The Normans in North America!

Still Living the Adventure

92 Years and Counting January 16, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — kgnorman @ 1:39 PM

My grandpa never ceases to amaze me. I suppose after going skydiving for his 90th birthday, I shouldn’t be surprised at anything.

We went bowling as a family over the Christmas holiday, and it was so fun to watch my 92 year-old grandpa bowl like a pro! Check out that form! The middle picture below instantly became one of my favorite photos that I’ve ever taken. He’s such a stud!

 

3 Responses to “92 Years and Counting”

  1. Joe Link Says:

    Having turned 64 last week this is very encouraging!

  2. Nancy K Says:

    Those are fantastic photos. Way to go Til!


Leave a Reply

