The Normans in North America!

Still Living the Adventure

Experimenting with hair clippers December 15, 2009

Filed under: Life in NA,Misc — kgnorman @ 7:39 AM

Over the years, I’ve met a good number of guys who cut their own hair.  I decided that I want to be one of those guys.  Thus, below you have my first attempt 🙂

There were a few stops on the way from start to finish, as I tried different methods/hair lengths.  Suffice it to say that we’ll keep practicing before we land with a haircut other than the one pictured below.

This doesn't look promising. There is only one way this can end...

At least it saves me time in the morning! We'll keep trying on the facial hair to get some of those years back.

 

Leave a Reply

