The Normans in North America!

Still Living the Adventure

Pictures! December 4, 2009

Filed under: USA — kgnorman @ 10:48 AM

Here are some pictures from our time in the USA —

Keely inspecting the baby bump -- It's certainly growing!

We think we may have felt the baby move last night!!!

Yay for parenthood!

Some of Keely's West Chester friends threw her a baby shower. Here's the group shot.

Some more pictures of our lovely nieces and nephews to come!

 

4 Responses to “Pictures!”

  1. tony sheng Says:

    you guys look tan…. =)

  2. Christy Says:

    Yay! More pictures! 🙂

  3. Love it! I love love love baby bumps! I must repress my ovaries for a few more months though haha. Glad you guys are doing well – and I’m sorry I didn’t get to bump into you during your visit – but I know how crazy it must have been to try to see everyone you love! I love you both, and enjoy the blog and I can’t wait to one day holdsqueezekisshugeatsnuggle that baby of yours! Keely – you are a beautiful mother-to-be 🙂

    LOVE FROM THE USA,
    Steph (and Lucy. Who is napping. And not in the room. But I’m sure she shares my sentiments. She loves babies. And Normans).

  4. Melissa Gibson Says:

    Keels & Kev!

    Love the pictures 🙂 Keels you are a lovely mom-to-be! I hope I look as cute as you when I get pregnant! I am sorry I missed out on the baby shower….48 hour stomach bug kept me away! The pictures are lovely, and it looked like a wonderful time! My present, I will give to your mom Keels so she can bring it over when she visits! You guys look great, miss you tons. Lets have a skype date, email me 🙂 Happy Holidays!

    <3<3<3Melissa Rec Gibson


Leave a Reply

